JCI Penticton’s Executive Board

Congratulations to our incoming 2018 Executive Board!

Chapter President – Lee Smith
Realtor, Chamberlain Property Group
E: lee.smith08@hotmail.com

Vice President – Harley Elasoff
General Manager, Sandman Hotel Penticton
E: hdelasoff@gmail.com

Treasurer – Dalene Visser
E: dalenevisser89@gmail.com

Secretary – Jennine L’Heureux
SGS Canada Inc
E: tiedemann.jennine@gmail.com 

Membership Director – Lindsey Schoenne
Travel Agent, Flight Centre
E: lindsey.schoenne@flightcentre.ca

Communications Director – Harpreet Sidhu
Senior Marketing Consultant, Penticton Western News
E: harpreet@pentictonwesternnews.com

Social Director – Kevin Smith
Providence Funeral Homes
E: kevin@providencefuneralhomes.com 






From left to right:
Herman Steuernagel, Lee Smith, Harpreet Sidhu, Lindsey Schoenne, Kevin Smith, Jennine L’Heureux, Dalene Visser & Harley Elasoff

2017 Executive Board

Chapter President – Herman Steuernagel
Owner & Developer The Fourth Media
E: hsteuernagel@gmail.com

Vice President – Dylan Neilson-Schenk
Owner/Operator FamilyTree Arboriculture
E: familytreetreecare@gmail.com

Treasurer – Aaryn Wyper
Speech-Language Pathologist, Interior Health
E: aaryn@wyper.ca

Secretary – Lee Smith
Realtor, Chamberlain Property Group
E: lee.smith08@hotmail.com

Membership Director – Tracy Van Raes
Marketing Manager, Total Restoration Services
E: tracy@totalrestore.ca

Communications Director – Brett Anderson
Software Management Consultant
E: bretta@sagekey.com

Social Director – Steven Morton
Payment Advisor, PayVida Solutions
E: steven.morton31@gmail.com







From left to right:
Jaquie Enns, Herman Steuernagel, Lee Smith, Steven Morton, Aaryn Wyper, Tracy Van Raes, Dylan Neilson-Schenk
Missing from the photo:
Brett Anderson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *